EQUIPMENT《MORE
SCHIESS PORTAL-TYPE MILLING-BORING MACHINE
INNSE DEEP-HOLE DRILLING
INNSE FLOOR-TYPE MILLING MACHINE
SAF PLASMA WELDING MACHINE
img01

◆ Double column
◆ Five axis linkage (five surface machining)
◆ Processing Fan Weiguang
◆ High precision
◆ Work table with
◆ World leader

    NC dragon door boring and milling machining center is Daming Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is the largest CNC boring and milling machine is so far the most advanced boring milling machining centers. The equipment can be installed at a time with five faces, double column, rotary table to achieve the five axis linkage. NC dragon door boring and Milling Machining Center settled the Daming machine industry production capacity has been greatly improved, products and services range was expanded, can flexibly meet the needs of the continuous development in the nuclear power plant, gas turbine, aviation, aerospace and military fields, and the fields of every customer's unique needs.

img01

◆ Column moving
◆ Three axis linkage
◆ Processing Fan Weiguang
◆ High precision

    This machine is a vertical column mobile three axis CNC deep hole drilling machine. The machine tool structure is advanced and reliable, technology is mature, with good appearance, perfect and reliable safety protection device. The utility model is mainly used for the porous drilling process of a pipe plate which is composed of different layers of materials, wherein the nuclear power evaporator tube plate is a typical processing part.

img01

◆ Column moving
◆ Five axis linkage
◆ High efficiency
◆ High-precision
◆ High reliability
◆ Work table with
◆ World leader

    Italy British tournament floor boring and milling machine is the first input in the use of the first floor boring and milling machine. The device is a movable structure with a boring bar, an accessory milling head and a rotary working table. Seven coordinates of any five axis rotation, the work station is 9 meters, 5 meters wide, bearing 250 tons. The equipment can be used for processing nuclear power equipment and materials, cast iron, cast steel, steel structure parts and non-ferrous metal materials. High efficiency, high precision, high reliability and complete boring, drilling, tapping, milling, cutting groove, such as the process of rough and finish machining.

img01

◆ Processing length of up to 12 meters
◆ Plasma argon arc welding gun + combination
◆ Single side welding
◆ High precision
◆ Molding beauty

    Using high performance plasma argon arc welding gun + combination, can also be used alone. The welding seam is formed by one side forming, the appearance is beautiful, and the quality of the beam is qualified. The most widely used in the equipment manufacturing industry of various types of joint welding, such as: medical equipment, vacuum equipment, sheet metal processing, corrugated tube, meter, sensor, auto parts, chemical seals, etc.. Application to most metal welding, such as aluminum and its alloy, stainless steel, constantan, iron / nickel, copper nickel alloy, nickel silver, titanium / Ta / Zr, gold.

BACK
PRODUCT DISPLAY《MORE
ABOUT US
Daming Heavy Industries Co., Ltd. established by the large
Abc International Holdings Ltd,
is located in the Yangtze River Delta Jingjiang……[more]
SERVICE HOTLINE
  • + Steel structure group

    Mr shi 0523-85120709
  • + Pressure vessel set:

    Mr chen 0523-85128703
  • + Bending forming group

    Mr tang 0523-85120702
QQ ONLINE
  • Jiangyin, Jiangsu - Jingjiang Industrial Park, Binjiang, No. 188
  • Fax:0523-84553999
  • Telephone:0086-523-85120690
  • Zip code:214500

高峰对话

PEAK DIALOGUE

高精设备

EQUIPMENT《MORE

国希斯双龙门镗铣床

SCHIESS PORTAL-TYPE MILLING-BORING MACHINE

大利英塞深孔钻

INNSE DEEP-HOLE DRILLING

大利英赛落地镗280

INNSE FLOOR-TYPE MILLING MACHINE

国SAF等离子焊机

SAF PLASMA WELDING MACHINE
img01

◆ 双立柱
◆ 五轴联动(五面加工)
◆ 加工范围广
◆ 精度高
◆ 带有工作台
◆ 世界领先

    数控双龙门镗铣加工中心是大明重工有限公司最大的数控镗铣床,也是迄今为止国内最先进的镗铣加工中心之一。该设备可一次装夹加工五个面,双立柱、回转工作台实现五轴联动。数控双龙门镗铣加工中心的“入驻”使得大明重工机加工生产能力得到极大提升,产品生产服务范围得到扩大,能够灵活地满足在核电、燃机、航空、航天、军工领域不断发展的需求,和上述领域每一位客户的独特需求。

img01

◆ 立柱移动式
◆ 三轴联动
◆ 加工范围广
◆ 精度高

    本机床为立柱移动式三轴数控深孔钻床。机床结构先进可靠、技术成熟,具有良好的外观,完善、可靠的安全防护装置。其主要用于对不同材质层构成的管板的多孔钻削加工,其中核电蒸发器管板为典型加工零件。

img01

◆ 立柱移动式
◆ 五轴联动
◆ 高效率
◆ 高精度
◆ 高可靠性
◆ 带有工作台
◆ 世界领先

    意大利英赛落地镗铣床是大明重工第一台投入使用的落地镗铣床。该设备为落地立柱移动式结构,带镗杆、附件铣头和旋转工作台。七坐标任意五轴联动,旋转工作台长为9米,宽为5米,承重250吨。此设备可用于加工核电设备用材料及铸铁、铸钢、钢结构件以及有色金属材料件。可以高效率、高精度、高可靠性地完成镗孔、钻孔、攻丝、铣削、切槽等工序粗、精加工。

img01

◆ 加工长度可达12米
◆ 等离子+氩弧焊双枪组合焊
◆ 单面焊双面成形
◆ 精度高
◆ 成型美观

    采用高性能等离子+氩弧焊双枪组合焊,也可单独使用。焊缝单面焊双面成形,成形美观,射线探伤合格。最广泛的应用是在设备制造业中对各种型式的接头进行焊接、如:医疗设备、真空装置、薄板加工、波纹管、仪表、传感器、汽车部件、化工密封件等。应用于大多数金属的焊接,如铝及其合金,不锈钢,康铜,铁/镍,白铜,镍银,钛/钽/锆,金等。

返回

产品展示

PRODUCT DISPLAY《MORE

了解公司

ABOUT US
明重工有限公司由大国际控股有限公司投资建立,坐落于扬子三角洲 的靖江,一个资源丰富、设施完善、水陆交通极为便利的新兴工业化城市。公司注册资本$7000万,占地面积26.7万㎡,分一、二期厂房,总建筑面积20万㎡……【详细】

全国服务热线

SERVICE HOTLINE
  • + 钢结构组

    经理:是晓杰 0523-85120709
  • + 压力容器组:

    经理:陈海波 0523-85128703
  • + 折弯成型组

    经理:唐理然 0523-85120702

点击在线交流

ONLINE
  • 江苏江阴-靖江工业园区滨江一路188号
  • 传真:0523-84553999
  • 电话:0086-523-85120690
  • 邮编:214500